Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

For over 20 years I have been dealing with many new car dealers...I have own many different brands and as always INSKIP INFINITI is on the top of my list

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Bill Wise was excellent to deal with before the car purchase and just as nice after the car purchase with a few questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Clean and pleasant. Steve listens to what you want and in our case delivered. This is the second car we purchased from him. He gets it done. Bill and Tom were also involved and available which is nice even though it was not their sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Quick turnaround on my service and came in below the estimate. Offered me option of a loaner or to wait. I waited and the waiting room was clean and stocked with beverages and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I inquired about my vehicle purchase from out of state. With the help of Matthew, William, and Brenda they made the entire experience stress and hassle free. William was also kind enough to pick me up from the airport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

My experiences with Infinity of Warwick have always been positive, whether it was the servicing if my 2006 M or my recent leasing of a 2021 Q. The staff is knowledgeable and responsive and the facility is spotless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I purchased my 2009 M35 in Houston 12 years ago. Infinity of Warwick has been servicing her (from oil changes to brakes) for 8 of those 12 years. I am always pleased with the work performed and their personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I got the day and time I needed for my appointment. As soon as I arrive, I am greeted and there is no wait. I am kept updated as I wait in a comfortable waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great service! The team provided a video update regarding the service and recommended next steps via text/online. Comfortable waiting area, and friendly staff. Will return soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I have been a Penske client since before it was Penske. I would recommend INFINITI to anyone. Sales and service are the best and have been four the past twenty years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Staffs were friendly and helpful, we enjoyed the snacks and drinks. The bathroom was really clean. Looking forward to having that again soon. Thanks Lisa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Our experience with Bill at Inskip Infinity was exceptional. Bill was extremely knowledgeable and personable. Brenda, their Finance Manager went above and beyond to ensure our financing met our needs. We will continue our relationship with them for many years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Customer service at INFINITI is always a cut above. Thanks to Sergio Vaz and Steve Romjue.. They always have gone the extra mile for us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Service work is always top notch. Easy scheduling, easy pickup, mechanic repairs were awesome and the service consultant was really easy to deal with- very informative, kept up to date on service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Amazing experience from start to finish with Thomas Hart! Tom worked so hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted. I strongly recommend him and Infinity of Warwick. Brenda Proulx in the finance department was very informative and explained my options for the warranty in a concise manner. Everything was handled professionally and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

They were courteous and and professional. My car was repaired very quickly and they even washed it when I went to pick it up. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Very realible helpful and they will treat you very well.steve is a very generous and helpful to us.i definitely go back here for my next car or my fiance care ❤❤

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Easy to deal with. Thorough review of the vehicle. Knowledgeable , pleasant salesperson . Responsive to my questions. Extremely courteous and friendly. I would definitely do business with them again,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Excellent experience. Fast process with no pressure. Extremely helpful with every aspect of the purchase. Love our new QX80. Finance, trade in and Sales processes were all streamlined and exceeded our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Great service, friendly atmosphere, clean place, will have my vehicle serviced here more often. The service person Paul told me what was needed and the prices were ok.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Dave Gomez was my salesperson and he was friendly, courteous and informative. On the day I picked up my new car he went over every single button and explained all the options the vehicle had to offer. I was so impressed with his customer service. Hi highly recommend this dealership from salesperson to finance everyone was polite courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

The service consultant was very helpful explaining the need to keep my car longer than anticipated as the heater core part needed to be ordered. This necessitated having the car tied up over a weekend. Fortunately I had a loaner vehicle so there was no inconvenience. Ron Antonucci had done a great job once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I always have a great experience with Ron and his team. Always professional and accommodating to my crazy schedule. Thank you again for the wonderful service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Excellent salesman née the car and was very helpful snd informative while answering all our questions! Would definitely recommended salesman and INFINITI to friends and relatives!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Always a great Experience had a sensor go off called Paul McAtee he fit me in on a last notice on the same day was in and out in 1 hour always great ty

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

David Gomez was the most knowledgeable salesman. I would recommend to my friends and family. Good Price Friendly and professional I’m very happy with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Great experience from beginning to end! I would recommend anyone shop here if looking for a new or used vehicle. Extra clean so felt safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

It was and always is an Awesome experience. I don’t like the fact I need to write 25 words to give a review for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Entire experience with Steve Romjue was 5 stars — if we could rate 6 stars we would. We came in with no intention of purchasing and Steve’s friendly demeanor made us feel right at home. He let us take the qx30 we researched for a test drive. We gave Steve our license and on we went familiarizing ourselves with the car. On the way back we decided to hold off on purchasing and Steve told us absolutely no pressure he would make himself available when we are ready. Several weeks later we wrote back to Steve saying we were interesting in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I give this dealership one star, and that's because of the salesman. other than that, be weary and stay away, like FAR AWAY. I purchased a certified 2015 INFINITI QX60 fully loaded with only a little over fifty thousand miles. From the time I left the dealership I incurred nothing but PROBLEMS. IT started with the front dash, A loud rattling noise coming inside the front of the radio, took it back to the dealer the next day for consult, they found the problem instead of replacing the broken object, they repaired it with felt tape. about a month later ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

yes excellent service really appreciate you guys over there Sergio knew exactly what I needed done and actually pointed out extra things that had to get done and it was just perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Paul was professional, friendly and thorough. Haven’t owned my vehicle long but my experience the few times I’ve been there to change oil has been consistent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Service was performed on schedule and I was provided a loaner to make things even easier. Everything was well explained at drop off and it was an easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Steve and the INFINITI team were the best! Steve has been my salesperson for several cars through the years and has always made the experience pleasurable. His product knowledge and help in explaining details of my car and making sure I was comfortable before leaving the lot are much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I was originally looking for an older used car and once I got to the lot I found out it was sold. Steve, one of the sales people at the dealership, approached and asked if there was anything that he could do to help. I explained to him my situation and he had the perfect car for me. I was honestly impressed by everyone at the dealership. Not once did I feel pressured, I generally felt like they cared and they were very happy to help me in any way. Brenda, the loan person, was very helpful and getting me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

With no doubt this is the best vehicle service department around ! The staff is very friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. The service was done quick and easy. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I would highly recommend the service department at INFINITI of Warwick I felt that I was dealt in a very professional manner employees were friendly and helpful and they went above and beyond to ensure that I would be satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Sergio took very good care of us and thoroughly explained the issues with my car. Very professional customer service. I would definitely recommend your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Seamless transaction from initial contact with the Internet Dept, then a test drive with David Gomez in Sales and closing with Brenda Proulx. I would recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Everyone is professional and helpful. Steve is the best! They all work together to provide greatly customer service and they follow up. Best buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Dealership appearance was welcoming. Didn't get bombarded with salesperson, nice to look around first. Our salesman was very friendly and professional even though he was with another customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Inskip INFINITI of Warwick has always stood up to reputation for excellent no pressure sales & phenomenal service. The Service Team has always gone above & beyond to schedule my appointments around my crazy schedule. I appreciate all they do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

The service was explained and completely in the estimated time provided. The team was very professional and courteous. I would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Close to 10 years I have been going to INFINITI of Warwick and couldn’t be more pleased with the service, primarily due to Ron Antonucci.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I bought my 2013 a Lincoln MkZ used there and have been taking it back for service since everything and everyone has been great since day one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Very helpful walked in no appt and they squeezed me in. Washed my car. I had a flat tire and purchased a new tire it was expensive but it’s what I expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Every one was very nice and friendly,they were not very aggressive or pushy.The deal we worked out the first day wasn’t going to work for us,they renegotiated with us the next day and everything worked out great.Thank you David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Sergio is always very helpful about getting my car in quickly, explaining what is being done and making sure I don’t wait too long. He’s a great asset to your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

As always service coordinator Ron Antonucci is outstanding. Thorough, knowledgeable and helpful Ron is a consummate professional. In addition courtesy driver Vince is outstanding as well courteous and professional. Great service and fair prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Very customer friendly environment. When service became more extensive than anticipated, was able to quickly get a loaner vehicle. Will definitely return for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

The service team was excellent. The facility was clean and very compliant with Covid guidelines. We were comfortable waiting in the lounge for our service to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Very nice facility, first class. Sales process was smooth and low-pressure. Steve Romjue is fantastic! I actually enjoyed the entire experience all the way through the financing process. Would recommend to anyone...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I had such a wonderful experience at this dealership! Everything went very smoothly with my vehicle purchase from the first inquiry to the test drive and the official purchase. Tom Hart was incredibly helpful and informative and everyone was so friendly. I would absolutely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

They are the best always looking out fir the customer. My service advisor is Ron Antonucci and he always lets me know what has to be done immediately and what can wait. Have been going there for years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

As always, this visit was a pleasant experience with great service. In and out quickly without having to wait long. Straight forward oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Everyone at Inskip INFINITI is great to work with from sales all the way to service. I have bought 2 cars here and plan on a 3rd.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

One of the best service departments i have ever visited. Very friendly, attentive,superior service, great technicians. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else to service my infinity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

There are no surprises they take care of your vehicle like it was their own they treat you like your family which is why I have been going there for the past 4 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I like the fact that they genuinely care about your vehicle they treat you like family which is the reason why I have been coming back for the past 4 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Very welcoming and warm, answered every question thoroughly, took their time to explain everything (Bill & Brenda). Bill also went through all the futures the vehicle had before I left with my new SUV. We’ll definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Great dealer , good experience.the price was great too , and I will be caming back . They check everything on my car and give a clean washer. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Definitely a very enjoyable experience...no pressure at all! Bill and Sam were awesome to work with. Bill is very knowledgeable and kept me updated on the entire process. I would highly recommend INFINITI of Warwick!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

I have been a customer of Inskip INFINITI of Warwick for over 10 years. I always receive excellent service. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for an INFINITI or to have theirs serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

INFINITI of Warwick is the true full-service dealership. We had a great experience buying our car and we have had absolutely outstanding experiences in the service department. I have never had so much confidence in a car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

We had an excellent experience purchasing a vehicle from INFINITI of Warwick. It was a pleasure working with our salesperson, David, who assisted with ensuring that every part of the process went as smoothly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Excellent experience as always! Ron Antonucci is wonderful to work with. I can’t imagine going anywhere else. I always recommend Inskip to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I had a repair done to my QX 70. Four other places suggested what was wrong. This dealership diagnosed it quickly and fixed the problem. The manager was a professional and it was promptly fixed. Happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Outstanding customer service, knowledgeable, thrives to provide you with the best service and advice that can be provided. Great job on troubleshooting problems and customers concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Good communication especially for those who are deaf and hard of hearing since we have to wear mask. Thanks for being patient enough for me to read lips.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

I highly recommend INFINITI of Warwick. Customer service is outstanding. The guys in the service department are great. Because of them that is what keeps me going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Was wonderful.They always take me right in. Even with with my off brand vehicles and always have parts waiting so I don’t have to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Sergio in service took good care of me, it was a pleasure working with him. Everyone I’ve encountered is friendly and professional. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

The best service possible, never any issues and excellent first time quality. Excellent communication and beautiful brand new loaner. This is the first time I got a service coupon email prior to service, that was also very good. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Service adviser Ron and Sergio are very good. Both are very helpful and friendly too. I am always happy to see trustful person like them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

The service I had today was spectacular from start to finish. I was in and out. I think his name was Ron the service advisor. He was EXCELLENT!!! I walked to SAVERS and then I received a text message saying my car was ready. I just got an oil change and a tire rotation. I can’t say anymore about this place. They are the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Was happy working with Bill, he kept me informed through the process. I would suggest him to others looking for a car. Car was delivered as expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Great overall experience when getting your car serviced. The whole team Ron and Mike always take good care of all my service Needs would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Everyone at infinity was very helpful especially my salesman Bill Wise. He was very friendly n knowledgeable about the car. I would recommend him to my friends. He was also very helpful with teaching me all of the cars functions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

INFINITI Warwick has amazing customer service! Extremely pleased with their dealership. Paul Mcatee is extremely pleasant to work with and extremely knowledgeable. He always explains in detail any parts needing to be worked on while helping me understand that any work done now will help save other parts in the future. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I have been going for at least 5 years and they always take care of me. awesome service, great experience. keep doing a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Service is always accommodating, friendly, Honest, good communication and great discount coupons always available. Prices are fair for quality of work. I would continue to purchase my vehicles from INFINITI. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Ron has been my service advisor for over 10 years. Super service. Follow up and follow through is timely and accurate. Scheduling is easy and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Great experience great service took great care of my vehicle. Start to finish from sales to service great service will tell all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

The sales and service is spot on at Inskip INFINITI . We are always well taken care of with our M37XS. Would highly recommend Inskip INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Ron has been my service advisor at INFINITI of Warwick since 2016. He is knowledgeable, honest, and personable, and the service is done right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

I have been a customer of this dealer for over 20 years, I have bought 5 vehicles. The experiences I have every time I go there surpass every last one. From the sales department to service ( Ron ) is a great guy ! Very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Buying a car is a major deal for me. I hadn’t bought one in 10 years. Bill Wise made the experience stress free, comfortable and easy. He took his time, answered every single one of my questions with patience and care. He went through every button, bell and whistle on the car and even set up my Bluetooth! Fantastic dealership. Highly recommended! Thank you, Bill!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

I have never had a issue they have always gone above an beyond to fix any issue I had. My service guy Paul was a amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

David Gomez was one of the best salesperson I’ve had in a long time. He took his time and went out of his way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Sergio is always great to work with! Easy to make appointment and always transparent regarding what needs to be completed. Location is always clean and the car wash is always a nice perk!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

I was very appreciative that Ron took me in the day of me looking my key. I called and they took me in within a couple of hrs. He also brought to my attention that there was 3 recalls on my vehicle. Ron did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

The Best! Great service, great experience. Friendly and personable staff, always willing to accommodate you. During this pandemic, they are following all the necessary protocols

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Have always had excellent service experiences over the 12 years plus since purchasing Over the yearsI’ve had interaction with multiple service department staff. Currently has been Ron & Sergio who has been outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Awesome service! Would highly recommend to anyone looking to get work done on their car. The place was spotless. Could not be happier with everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

I had an excellent experience with my salesperson William Wise. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a car to call him. I have bought three cars from Inskip and have been always pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Dealership is very good. Went in for a wheel alignment and an oil change. Waiting room is very nice. My service rep, Ron, was very good and not pushy for selling services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

I purchased a 2009 M35 eleven years ago and have never missed an oil change. For the past eight years Infinity of Warwick has been performing that service for me along with all other service required on that auto. The service has been excellent. The service writer personnel have been courteous, knowledgeable and professional; a credit to the organization. The person who most often handles my appointments is Ron Antonucci. I rate the organization a ten out of ten

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I have been leasing Infiniti’s since 2017 from INFINITI of Warwick. I have also had all my service done with them and can say I have always had excellent service. They have the best people working for them. I will be leasing my next INFINITI from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

This is the 4th Infinit that I have purchased at this dealership and it is always a great experience. Knowledgeable, courteous, friendly staff who always make the experience easier. They listen to what I am looking for and don’t use the hard sell to try and get me into something I do not want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

I trust Sergio with all my service needs. He is a true professional and an asset to Infinity. He is friendly and patient and kind. I always Walk away feeling very good about my relationship with Infinity service!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review